Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter kretsens styrelse

Ordförande: Birgitta Rundberg – Volvo PK, ordforande@okrets.se
Vice Ordf: Nic Ramstedt – Mölndals SF, nic@okrets.se
Sekreterare: Magnus Lundström – Härlanda PK, sekr@okrets.se
Kassör: Lars T Andersson – Mölndals SF, lars@okrets.se
Tävlingsansvarig: Ola Weden – Öckerö Skytteförening, tavling@okrets.se
Medaljansvarig: Bertil Kärnefelt – Volvo PK, bertil@okrets.se
Ledamot: Christer Back GPIF, christer@okrets.se
Ledamot: Jan Aga – Lerums Jossf, jan@okrets.se
Suppleant: Jonas Pilhede – Lerums Jossf, jonas@okrets.se
Webmaster: Martin Isebäck – Lerums Jossf, martin@okrets.se
Kretsinstruktör: Johan Lindquist – Mölndals SF, johan@okrets.se
Kretsinstruktör: Lars Almér – Mölndals SF, lars.almer@okrets.se
Kretsinstruktör: Tobias E – Landvetter PSF, tobias@okrets.se