Kontakt

Allmänna frågor till styrelsen

info@okrets.se

Kontaktuppgifter kretsens styrelse

Ordförande: Birgitta Rundberg – Volvo PK, ordforande@okrets.se
Vice Ordf: Nic Ramstedt – Mölndals SF, nic@okrets.se
Sekreterare: Daniel Fick – Mölndals SF, daniel@okrets.se
Kassör: Lars T Andersson – Mölndals SF, lars.t@okrets.se
Medaljansvarig: Bertil Kärnefelt – Volvo PK, bertil@okrets.se
Ledamot: Jan Aga – Lerums Jossf, jan@okrets.se
Ledamot/Tävlingssamordnare/Webmaster: Jonas P – Lerums JoSSF, Jonas@okrets.se
Utbildningsledare: Roger H Mölndals SF Roger@okrets.se
Ledamot: Henrik N – Mölndals SF Henrik@okrets.se
Suppleant: Robert A – GPSSK Robert@okrets.se


Kretsinstruktörer

Kretsinstruktör: Johan Lindquist – Mölndals SF, johan@okrets.se
Kretsinstruktör: Lasse A – Mölndals SF, lasse.a@okrets.se
Kretsinstruktör: Tobias E – Landvetter PSF, tobias@okrets.se